Read e-book online 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) PDF

By Julia Schonlau

ISBN-10: 1592538096

ISBN-13: 9781592538096

In this gorgeous addition to the 1,000 sequence, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the simplest paintings from well known artists from around the globe. With special profiles, wide interviews, and beautiful imagery, this publication is a ceremonial dinner of creativity.

Featured artists include:

- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com

- David Fullarton: http://www.davidfullarton.com

- Ward Schumaker: http://www.warddraw.com

- Sam Wolfe: http://www.samwolfeconnelly.com

- Daniel Zender: http://www.danielzender.com

- Bryce Wymer: http://www.brycewymer.com

- Daniel Krall: http://www.danielkrall.com

- Sam Weber: http://www.sampaints.com

- Daniel Fishel: http://www.o-fishel.com

- Kyungduk Kim: http://www.dukillustration.com

- Sharmila Banerjee: http://www.sharmilabanerjee.de

- Jenny Morgan: http://www.jennymorganart.com

- Kelly Thompson: http://www.kellythompson.co.nz

- and plenty of others

Explore a various variety of creative expertise in portraiture and develop into really encouraged by way of this lovely collection!

Show description

Read Online or Download 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) PDF

Best painting books

Read e-book online Take a Closer Look PDF

What occurs after we examine a portray? What will we take into consideration? What will we think? How will we clarify, even to ourselves, what we see or imagine we see? and the way can paintings historians interpret with any seriousness what they detect? In six enticing, brief narrative "fictions," every one richly illustrated in colour, Daniel Arasse, the most amazing artwork historians of our time, cleverly and gracefully courses readers via quite a few adventures in seeing, from Velázquez to Titian, Bruegel to Tintoretto.

Byron, Sully, and the Power of Portraiture: Volume 2 by John Clubbe PDF

First released in 2005. because the early 19th century, Byron, the guy and his photo, have captured the hearts and minds of untold legions of individuals of all political and social stripes in Britain, Europe, the US, and all over the world. This booklet makes a speciality of the heritage and cultural value for Federal the US of the single portrait of Byron recognized to were painted by way of a tremendous artist.

New PDF release: The Art of Painting Still Life in Acrylic: Master techniques

Filled with attractive illustrations and professional guide, The paintings of portray nonetheless existence in Acrylic is a complete and quintessential source for all aspiring painters. Designed for newcomers and intermediate artists, The artwork of portray nonetheless lifestyles in Acrylic deals priceless drawing and portray ideas, in addition to inspirational art that is guaranteed to encourage artists of all ability degrees.

Read e-book online Picturing Marie Leszczinska (1703-1768): Representing PDF

Pics of Queen Marie Leszczinska (1703-1768) have been hugely noticeable in eighteenth-century France. showing in royal ch? aux and, after 1737, within the Parisian Salons, the queen's picture was once significant to the visible development of the monarchy. Her earliest pix negotiated elements of her ethnic distinction, French gender norms, and royal rank to craft a picture of an acceptable consort to the king.

Extra info for 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series)

Example text

Download PDF sample

1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) by Julia Schonlau


by Anthony
4.4

Rated 4.10 of 5 – based on 17 votes